10_GIRLS

November
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1402 11/11/2017 Sat 4:20 pm SKYHAWKS LADY BEES A
1403 11/11/2017 Sat 5:10 pm BSA FC UNITED 08 RED A
1404 11/18/2017 Sat 4:30 pm FC UNITED 08 RED NORTHERN ALLIANCE A
1406 11/25/2017 Sat 4:30 pm LADY BEES BSA A
1407 11/25/2017 Sat 5:20 pm NORTHERN ALLIANCE SKYHAWKS A
1405 11/30/2017 Thu 5:20 pm BSA SKYHAWKS A

December
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1409 12/2/2017 Sat 4:30 pm NORTHERN ALLIANCE LADY BEES A
1408 12/2/2017 Sat 5:20 pm SKYHAWKS FC UNITED 08 RED A
1410 12/9/2017 Sat 4:30 pm BSA NORTHERN ALLIANCE A
1411 12/9/2017 Sat 5:20 pm FC UNITED 08 RED LADY BEES A
1412 12/16/2017 Sat 4:30 pm LADY BEES SKYHAWKS A
1413 12/16/2017 Sat 5:20 pm FC UNITED 08 RED BSA A
2158 12/16/2017 Sat 6:10 pm NORTHERN ALLIANCE SPLEX A
1414 12/23/2017 Sat 4:30 pm NORTHERN ALLIANCE FC UNITED 08 RED A
1415 12/23/2017 Sat 5:20 pm SKYHAWKS BSA A
1416 12/30/2017 Sat 4:30 pm BSA LADY BEES A
1417 12/30/2017 Sat 5:20 pm SKYHAWKS NORTHERN ALLIANCE A

January
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1419 1/6/2018 Sat 4:30 pm LADY BEES NORTHERN ALLIANCE A
1418 1/6/2018 Sat 5:20 pm FC UNITED 08 RED SKYHAWKS A
1423 1/9/2018 Tue 5:30 pm BSA FC UNITED 08 RED A
1422 1/9/2018 Tue 6:20 pm SKYHAWKS LADY BEES A
1421 1/13/2018 Sat 4:30 pm LADY BEES FC UNITED 08 RED A
1420 1/13/2018 Sat 5:20 pm NORTHERN ALLIANCE BSA A

League Organizer (TM) Logical Solutions, Inc., Elkins Park,