11_GIRLS

November
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







2099 11/11/17 Sat 7:50 am CELTICS RED 07 FC UNITED 07 A
2101 11/18/17 Sat 7:30 am FC UNITED 07 CELTIC SQUAD B
2102 11/18/17 Sat 6:10 pm LADY SKYHAWKS CELTICS RED 07 A
2104 11/25/17 Sat 7:30 am CELTICS RED 07 CELTICS U11 BOYS RED B
2160 11/25/17 Sat 7:50 am CELTIC SQUAD BSA CELTIC 07 BOYS MCCLAIN A
2103 11/25/17 Sat 6:10 pm BSA CELTIC 07 BOYS MCCLAIN FC UNITED 07 A

December
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







2105 12/02/17 Sat 7:30 am FC UNITED 07 CELTICS RED 07 B
2106 12/02/17 Sat 6:10 pm WARRIORS U10B CELTIC SQUAD A
2107 12/09/17 Sat 7:30 am CELTIC SQUAD FC UNITED 07 B
2108 12/09/17 Sat 3:30 pm CELTICS RED 07 LADY SKYHAWKS A
2110 12/16/17 Sat 7:30 am CELTIC SQUAD CELTICS RED 07 B
2109 12/21/17 Thu 5:50 pm FC UNITED 07 CELTICS 2006 WHITE AND BLUE B
2112 12/23/17 Sat 7:30 am FC UNITED 07 CELTICS RED 07 B
2111 12/23/17 Sat 3:30 pm ZAMORA U10B CELTIC SQUAD A

January
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







2115 01/06/18 Sat 7:30 am CELTICS RED 07 CELTIC SQUAD A
2116 01/06/18 Sat 6:10 pm LADY SKYHAWKS FC UNITED 07 A
2343 01/10/18 Wed 6:40 pm CELTIC SQUAD METRO U10B B
2344 01/13/18 Sat 3:10 pm CELTICS RED 07 OESC SIDNEY U11G B
2100 01/13/18 Sat 6:10 pm CELTIC SQUAD FC UNITED 07 A

League Organizer (TM) Logical Solutions, Inc., Elkins Park,