13_BOYS

November
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1660 11/5/2017 Sun 1:50 pm FC METRO WHITE A
1659 11/10/2017 Fri 5:20 pm CELTX FC TIPPECANOE HURRICANES A
1658 11/10/2017 Fri 6:10 pm BSA CELTIC THUNDER 05 NAVY A
1663 11/16/2017 Thu 5:50 pm THUNDER 05 NAVY CELTX B
1661 11/17/2017 Fri 5:20 pm FC TIPPECANOE HURRICANES FC A
1662 11/17/2017 Fri 6:10 pm METRO WHITE BSA CELTIC A
1664 11/24/2017 Fri 5:20 pm METRO WHITE FC TIPPECANOE HURRICANES A
1665 11/24/2017 Fri 6:10 pm FC THUNDER 05 NAVY A
1666 11/24/2017 Fri 6:10 pm BSA CELTIC CELTX B

December
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1669 12/1/2017 Fri 5:20 pm FC TIPPECANOE HURRICANES BSA CELTIC A
1668 12/1/2017 Fri 6:10 pm THUNDER 05 NAVY METRO WHITE A
1667 12/1/2017 Fri 6:10 pm CELTX FC B
1672 12/8/2017 Fri 5:20 pm FC TIPPECANOE HURRICANES THUNDER 05 NAVY A
1671 12/8/2017 Fri 6:10 pm BSA CELTIC FC A
1670 12/8/2017 Fri 6:10 pm METRO WHITE CELTX B
1674 12/15/2017 Fri 5:20 pm FC TIPPECANOE HURRICANES CELTX A
1673 12/15/2017 Fri 6:10 pm THUNDER 05 NAVY BSA CELTIC A
1675 12/15/2017 Fri 6:10 pm METRO WHITE FC B
1676 12/22/2017 Fri 5:20 pm FC FC TIPPECANOE HURRICANES A
1677 12/22/2017 Fri 6:10 pm BSA CELTIC METRO WHITE A
1678 12/22/2017 Fri 6:10 pm CELTX THUNDER 05 NAVY B
1679 12/29/2017 Fri 5:20 pm FC TIPPECANOE HURRICANES METRO WHITE A
1680 12/29/2017 Fri 6:10 pm THUNDER 05 NAVY FC A
1681 12/29/2017 Fri 6:10 pm CELTX BSA CELTIC B

January
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1684 1/5/2018 Fri 5:20 pm BSA CELTIC FC TIPPECANOE HURRICANES A
1683 1/5/2018 Fri 6:10 pm METRO WHITE THUNDER 05 NAVY A
1682 1/5/2018 Fri 6:10 pm FC CELTX B

League Organizer (TM) Logical Solutions, Inc., Elkins Park,