14_BOYS

November
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1686 11/05/17 Sun 3:10 pm SCRAMBLED LEGS GALAXIS DAYTON B
1689 11/12/17 Sun 11:10 am KICKS SPRINGFIELD THUNDER A
1688 11/12/17 Sun 12:00 pm GALAXIS DAYTON MCFC SCORPIONS A
1690 11/12/17 Sun 3:10 pm WARRIORS SCRAMBLED LEGS B
1691 11/19/17 Sun 11:10 am KICKS GALAXIS DAYTON A
1692 11/19/17 Sun 12:00 pm MCFC SCORPIONS WARRIORS A
1693 11/19/17 Sun 3:10 pm SPRINGFIELD THUNDER SCRAMBLED LEGS B
1695 11/26/17 Sun 11:10 am WARRIORS KICKS A
1696 11/26/17 Sun 3:10 pm GALAXIS DAYTON SPRINGFIELD THUNDER B

December
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1697 12/03/17 Sun 11:10 am KICKS SCRAMBLED LEGS A
1698 12/03/17 Sun 12:00 pm SPRINGFIELD THUNDER MCFC SCORPIONS A
1699 12/03/17 Sun 3:10 pm GALAXIS DAYTON WARRIORS B
1694 12/07/17 Thu 6:10 pm SCRAMBLED LEGS MCFC SCORPIONS A
1700 12/10/17 Sun 11:10 am WARRIORS SPRINGFIELD THUNDER A
1702 12/10/17 Sun 12:00 pm KICKS MCFC SCORPIONS A
1701 12/10/17 Sun 3:10 pm GALAXIS DAYTON SCRAMBLED LEGS B
1705 12/17/17 Sun 11:10 am SCRAMBLED LEGS WARRIORS A
1703 12/17/17 Sun 12:00 pm MCFC SCORPIONS GALAXIS DAYTON A
1704 12/17/17 Sun 3:10 pm SPRINGFIELD THUNDER KICKS B
1685 12/23/17 Sat 7:50 pm SPRINGFIELD THUNDER WARRIORS A
1687 12/30/17 Sat 7:50 pm MCFC SCORPIONS KICKS A

January
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1706 01/07/18 Sun 11:10 am GALAXIS DAYTON KICKS A
1707 01/07/18 Sun 12:00 pm WARRIORS MCFC SCORPIONS A
1708 01/07/18 Sun 3:10 pm SCRAMBLED LEGS SPRINGFIELD THUNDER B
1709 01/14/18 Sun 11:10 am MCFC SCORPIONS SCRAMBLED LEGS A
1711 01/14/18 Sun 12:00 pm SPRINGFIELD THUNDER GALAXIS DAYTON A
1710 01/14/18 Sun 2:40 pm KICKS WARRIORS A

League Organizer (TM) Logical Solutions, Inc., Elkins Park,