COED_30

November
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1446 11/11/17 Sat 7:30 pm DA CRUE STRIKING SURGEONS FC B
1449 11/18/17 Sat 8:30 pm HTD UNITED DA CRUE B
1448 11/18/17 Sat 9:20 pm STRIKING SURGEONS FC GOSLING VS REYNOLDS B
1450 11/25/17 Sat 8:30 pm HTD UNITED STRIKING SURGEONS FC B
1451 11/25/17 Sat 9:20 pm DA CRUE GOSLING VS REYNOLDS B

December
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1453 12/02/17 Sat 7:30 pm HTD UNITED GOSLING VS REYNOLDS B
1452 12/02/17 Sat 8:30 pm STRIKING SURGEONS FC DA CRUE B
1455 12/09/17 Sat 8:30 pm DA CRUE HTD UNITED B
1454 12/09/17 Sat 9:20 pm GOSLING VS REYNOLDS DANGERZONE B
1456 12/16/17 Sat 8:30 pm STRIKING SURGEONS FC HTD UNITED B
1457 12/16/17 Sat 9:20 pm GOSLING VS REYNOLDS RED TEAM B
1459 12/23/17 Sat 9:20 pm RONALDONUTS DA CRUE B
1460 12/30/17 Sat 8:30 pm GOSLING VS REYNOLDS MULTIPLE SCORGASMS B
1461 12/30/17 Sat 9:20 pm DA CRUE HTD UNITED B

January
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1458 01/06/18 Sat 7:00 pm HTD UNITED STRIKING SURGEONS FC A
1462 01/06/18 Sat 8:30 pm DA CRUE GOSLING VS REYNOLDS B
1463 01/06/18 Sat 9:20 pm HTD UNITED GOSLING VS REYNOLDS B
1447 01/13/18 Sat 8:30 pm GOSLING VS REYNOLDS HTD UNITED B
2172 01/13/18 Sat 9:20 pm DA CRUE STRIKING SURGEONS FC B

League Organizer (TM) Logical Solutions, Inc., Elkins Park,