11&12GRL

November
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1178 11/09/18 Fri 6:40 pm CLUB X FURY FC UNITED 12G A
1177 11/10/18 Sat 8:40 am FC UNITED 08 LADY WARRIOR 08 A
1179 11/17/18 Sat 8:00 am LADY WARRIOR 08 CLUB X FURY B
1182 11/24/18 Sat 7:10 pm FC UNITED 08 CLUB X FURY B

December
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1183 12/01/18 Sat 8:00 am LADY WARRIOR 08 FC UNITED 08 B
1185 12/08/18 Sat 8:00 am CLUB X FURY LADY WARRIOR 08 B
1186 12/08/18 Sat 7:10 pm FC UNITED 08 TSC RED B
1188 12/15/18 Sat 7:10 pm CLUB X FURY FC UNITED 08 B
1190 12/22/18 Sat 8:00 am LADY WARRIOR 08 FC UNITED 08 B
1191 12/29/18 Sat 8:00 am CLUB X FURY LADY WARRIOR 08 B

January
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1194 01/05/19 Sat 8:00 am FC UNITED 12G LADY WARRIOR 08 B
1193 01/05/19 Sat 7:10 pm FC UNITED 08 CLUB X FURY B
1192 01/07/19 Mon 5:30 pm FC UNITED 08 CLUB X FURY B
1187 01/08/19 Tue 6:00 pm LADY WARRIOR 08 PRACTICE A
1189 01/09/19 Wed 5:10 pm TSC RED CLUB X FURY A
1180 01/12/19 Sat 8:50 am LADY WARRIOR 08 FC UNITED 08 B
1184 01/12/19 Sat 6:10 pm FC UNITED 12G CLUB X FURY A

League Organizer (TM) Logical Solutions, Inc., Elkins Park,