F_12BOYS

November
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1208 11/13/18 Tue 5:20 pm TSC BLACK 08 CLUB OHIO DAYTON 08 B2
1209 11/13/18 Tue 6:00 pm CLUB OHIO DAYTON McCormick COSMOS B2
1210 11/20/18 Tue 5:20 pm COSMOS BUTLER UNITED B2
1211 11/20/18 Tue 6:00 pm CLUB OHIO DAYTON McCormick TSC BLACK 08 B2
1212 11/27/18 Tue 5:20 pm CLUB OHIO DAYTON 08 CLUB OHIO DAYTON McCormick B2
1213 11/27/18 Tue 6:00 pm BUTLER UNITED TSC BLACK 08 B2

December
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1214 12/04/18 Tue 5:20 pm TSC BLACK 08 COSMOS B2
1215 12/04/18 Tue 6:00 pm BUTLER UNITED CLUB OHIO DAYTON 08 B2
1216 12/11/18 Tue 5:20 pm CLUB OHIO DAYTON McCormick BUTLER UNITED B2
1217 12/11/18 Tue 6:00 pm COSMOS CLUB OHIO DAYTON 08 B2
1218 12/18/18 Tue 5:20 pm CLUB OHIO DAYTON 08 TSC BLACK 08 B2
1219 12/18/18 Tue 6:00 pm COSMOS CLUB OHIO DAYTON McCormick B2
1220 12/23/18 Sun 2:20 pm BUTLER UNITED COSMOS A2
1221 12/23/18 Sun 3:00 pm TSC BLACK 08 CLUB OHIO DAYTON McCormick A2
1222 12/30/18 Sun 2:20 pm CLUB OHIO DAYTON McCormick CLUB OHIO DAYTON 08 A2
1223 12/30/18 Sun 3:00 pm TSC BLACK 08 BUTLER UNITED A2

January
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1224 01/08/19 Tue 5:20 pm COSMOS TSC BLACK 08 B2
1225 01/08/19 Tue 6:00 pm CLUB OHIO DAYTON 08 BUTLER UNITED B2
1227 01/13/19 Sun 4:00 pm CLUB OHIO DAYTON 08 COSMOS B1
1226 01/13/19 Sun 4:40 pm BUTLER UNITED CLUB OHIO DAYTON McCormick B1

League Organizer (TM) Logical Solutions, Inc., Elkins Park,