HS_BOYS

November
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







274 11/05/18 Mon 7:30 pm BLACK STARS WILDCATS A
275 11/07/18 Wed 6:20 pm COSMOS 02/03 SAUZ FC B
276 11/07/18 Wed 7:10 pm FC TIPPECANOE VICTORY 03 MCFC SCORPIONS B
278 11/12/18 Mon 7:10 pm MCFC SCORPIONS BLACK STARS A
277 11/14/18 Wed 7:00 pm SAUZ FC FC TIPPECANOE VICTORY 03 B
279 11/14/18 Wed 7:50 pm WILDCATS COSMOS 02/03 B
280 11/19/18 Mon 7:10 pm MCFC SCORPIONS SAUZ FC A
281 11/21/18 Wed 7:00 pm FC TIPPECANOE VICTORY 03 WILDCATS B
282 11/21/18 Wed 7:50 pm BLACK STARS COSMOS 02/03 B
284 11/26/18 Mon 7:10 pm WILDCATS MCFC SCORPIONS A
283 11/28/18 Wed 7:00 pm COSMOS 02/03 FC TIPPECANOE VICTORY 03 B
285 11/28/18 Wed 7:50 pm SAUZ FC BLACK STARS B

December
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







286 12/03/18 Mon 7:10 pm MCFC SCORPIONS COSMOS 02/03 A
288 12/05/18 Wed 7:00 pm SAUZ FC WILDCATS B
287 12/05/18 Wed 7:50 pm BLACK STARS FC TIPPECANOE VICTORY 03 B
291 12/10/18 Mon 7:10 pm MCFC SCORPIONS FC TIPPECANOE VICTORY 03 A
289 12/12/18 Wed 7:00 pm WILDCATS BLACK STARS B
290 12/12/18 Wed 7:50 pm SAUZ FC COSMOS 02/03 B
293 12/17/18 Mon 7:10 pm BLACK STARS MCFC SCORPIONS A
292 12/19/18 Wed 7:00 pm FC TIPPECANOE VICTORY 03 SAUZ FC B
294 12/19/18 Wed 7:50 pm COSMOS 02/03 WILDCATS B

January
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







297 01/02/19 Wed 4:40 pm COSMOS 02/03 BLACK STARS B
295 01/02/19 Wed 5:20 pm SAUZ FC MCFC SCORPIONS A
296 01/02/19 Wed 8:00 pm WILDCATS FC TIPPECANOE VICTORY 03 B
298 01/07/19 Mon 6:20 pm FC TIPPECANOE VICTORY 03 COSMOS 02/03 B
299 01/07/19 Mon 7:10 pm MCFC SCORPIONS WILDCATS B
300 01/07/19 Mon 8:00 pm BLACK STARS SAUZ FC B

League Organizer (TM) Logical Solutions, Inc., Elkins Park,