HS_GIRLA

November
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







398 11/06/18 Tue 6:00 pm FC UNITED G03 RED KENTON RIDGE A
1116 11/13/18 Tue 6:00 pm TROPHY SPORTS WOMEN BUTLER UNITED G00 BLACK A
1117 11/13/18 Tue 6:50 pm KENTON RIDGE CROSSFIRE A
1118 11/13/18 Tue 8:40 pm TEAM FILA WOMEN FC UNITED G03 RED A
1119 11/20/18 Tue 6:00 pm BUTLER UNITED G00 BLACK FC UNITED G03 RED A
1120 11/20/18 Tue 8:40 pm KENTON RIDGE TEAM FILA WOMEN A
1121 11/27/18 Tue 6:00 pm BUTLER UNITED G00 BLACK KENTON RIDGE A
1122 11/27/18 Tue 6:50 pm FC UNITED G03 RED TROPHY SPORTS WOMEN A

December
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1123 12/04/18 Tue 6:00 pm TROPHY SPORTS WOMEN KENTON RIDGE A
1124 12/04/18 Tue 6:50 pm CROSSFIRE FC UNITED G03 RED A
1125 12/04/18 Tue 8:40 pm TEAM FILA WOMEN BUTLER UNITED G00 BLACK A
1126 12/11/18 Tue 6:00 pm KENTON RIDGE FC UNITED G03 RED A
1127 12/11/18 Tue 6:50 pm CROSSFIRE BUTLER UNITED G00 BLACK A
1128 12/18/18 Tue 6:00 pm BUTLER UNITED G00 BLACK TROPHY SPORTS WOMEN A
1129 12/18/18 Tue 6:50 pm KENTON RIDGE CROSSFIRE A
1131 12/27/18 Thu 6:40 pm FC UNITED G03 RED BUTLER UNITED G00 BLACK B
1132 12/27/18 Thu 7:30 pm TEAM FILA WOMEN KENTON RIDGE A

January
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1133 01/03/19 Thu 6:40 pm KENTON RIDGE BUTLER UNITED G00 BLACK B
1134 01/03/19 Thu 7:30 pm TROPHY SPORTS WOMEN FC UNITED G03 RED B
1130 01/06/19 Sun 6:40 pm FC UNITED G03 RED TEAM FILA WOMEN B
1135 01/08/19 Tue 6:50 pm BUTLER UNITED G00 BLACK CROSSFIRE A

League Organizer (TM) Logical Solutions, Inc., Elkins Park,