WOMENS

November
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







376 11/6/2018 Tue 6:00 pm FC UNITED KENTON RIDGE A
377 11/6/2018 Tue 6:50 pm TEAM FILA TROPHY SPORTS A
378 11/13/2018 Tue 6:00 pm TROPHY SPORTS BUTLER UNITED G00 BLACK A
1049 11/13/2018 Tue 6:50 pm KENTON RIDGE CROSSFIRE A
379 11/13/2018 Tue 8:40 pm TEAM FILA FC UNITED A
381 11/20/2018 Tue 6:00 pm BUTLER UNITED G00 BLACK FC UNITED A
1050 11/20/2018 Tue 6:50 pm CROSSFIRE TROPHY SPORTS A
380 11/20/2018 Tue 8:40 pm KENTON RIDGE TEAM FILA A
383 11/27/2018 Tue 6:00 pm BUTLER UNITED G00 BLACK KENTON RIDGE A
382 11/27/2018 Tue 6:50 pm FC UNITED TROPHY SPORTS A
1051 11/27/2018 Tue 8:40 pm TEAM FILA CROSSFIRE A

December
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







385 12/4/2018 Tue 6:00 pm TROPHY SPORTS KENTON RIDGE A
1052 12/4/2018 Tue 6:50 pm CROSSFIRE FC UNITED A
384 12/4/2018 Tue 8:40 pm TEAM FILA BUTLER UNITED G00 BLACK A
386 12/11/2018 Tue 6:00 pm KENTON RIDGE FC UNITED A
1053 12/11/2018 Tue 6:50 pm CROSSFIRE BUTLER UNITED G00 BLACK A
387 12/11/2018 Tue 8:40 pm TROPHY SPORTS TEAM FILA A
388 12/18/2018 Tue 6:00 pm BUTLER UNITED G00 BLACK TROPHY SPORTS A
1054 12/18/2018 Tue 6:50 pm KENTON RIDGE CROSSFIRE A
389 12/18/2018 Tue 8:40 pm FC UNITED TEAM FILA A
391 12/27/2018 Thu 6:40 pm FC UNITED BUTLER UNITED G00 BLACK B
390 12/27/2018 Thu 7:30 pm TEAM FILA KENTON RIDGE B
1055 12/27/2018 Thu 8:20 pm CROSSFIRE TROPHY SPORTS B

January
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







393 1/3/2019 Thu 6:40 pm KENTON RIDGE BUTLER UNITED G00 BLACK B
392 1/3/2019 Thu 7:30 pm TROPHY SPORTS FC UNITED B
1056 1/3/2019 Thu 8:20 pm TEAM FILA CROSSFIRE B
394 1/8/2019 Tue 6:50 pm BUTLER UNITED G00 BLACK CROSSFIRE A

League Organizer (TM) Logical Solutions, Inc., Elkins Park,