STRIKERS

January
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







686 01/20/18 Sat 2:40 pm HELICONIA LIGHT BLUE A
682 01/20/18 Sat 3:30 pm CAROLINA BLUE SAPPHIRE A
683 01/20/18 Sat 4:00 pm CHOCOLATE ROYAL B
684 01/20/18 Sat 4:30 pm DAISY MAROON A
685 01/20/18 Sat 5:00 pm DARK HEATHER LIME B
687 01/22/18 Mon 5:30 pm JADE KELLY GREEN A
693 01/27/18 Sat 2:40 pm SAPPHIRE CHOCOLATE A
689 01/27/18 Sat 3:30 pm LIGHT BLUE JADE A
690 01/27/18 Sat 4:00 pm LIME HELICONIA B
691 01/27/18 Sat 4:30 pm KELLY GREEN BLACK A
692 01/27/18 Sat 5:00 pm ROYAL DAISY B
694 01/29/18 Mon 5:30 pm TEXAS ORANGE CAROLINA BLUE A

February
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







700 02/03/18 Sat 2:40 pm JADE LIME A
696 02/03/18 Sat 3:30 pm CHOCOLATE TEXAS ORANGE A
701 02/03/18 Sat 4:00 pm BLACK CAROLINA BLUE B
698 02/03/18 Sat 4:30 pm DARK HEATHER ROYAL A
699 02/03/18 Sat 5:00 pm HELICONIA MAROON B
697 02/05/18 Mon 5:30 pm DAISY SAPPHIRE A
707 02/10/18 Sat 2:40 pm TEXAS ORANGE DAISY A
703 02/10/18 Sat 3:30 pm LIME KELLY GREEN A
704 02/10/18 Sat 4:00 pm MAROON JADE B
702 02/10/18 Sat 4:30 pm SAPPHIRE DARK HEATHER A
708 02/10/18 Sat 5:00 pm CAROLINA BLUE CHOCOLATE B
706 02/12/18 Mon 5:30 pm LIGHT BLUE BLACK A
715 02/17/18 Sat 2:40 pm LIGHT BLUE LIME A
710 02/17/18 Sat 3:30 pm BLACK CHOCOLATE A
711 02/17/18 Sat 4:00 pm DARK HEATHER TEXAS ORANGE B
712 02/17/18 Sat 4:30 pm HELICONIA SAPPHIRE A
713 02/17/18 Sat 5:00 pm JADE ROYAL B
714 02/19/18 Mon 5:30 pm KELLY GREEN MAROON A
722 02/24/18 Sat 2:40 pm CHOCOLATE DAISY A
717 02/24/18 Sat 3:30 pm MAROON LIGHT BLUE A
718 02/24/18 Sat 4:00 pm LIME BLACK B
716 02/24/18 Sat 4:30 pm ROYAL KELLY GREEN A
720 02/24/18 Sat 5:00 pm TEXAS ORANGE HELICONIA B
721 02/26/18 Mon 5:30 pm CAROLINA BLUE DARK HEATHER A

March
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







728 03/03/18 Sat 2:40 pm BLACK DAISY A
724 03/03/18 Sat 3:30 pm DARK HEATHER CHOCOLATE A
725 03/03/18 Sat 4:00 pm HELICONIA CAROLINA BLUE B
726 03/03/18 Sat 4:30 pm JADE TEXAS ORANGE A
727 03/03/18 Sat 5:00 pm KELLY GREEN SAPPHIRE B
729 03/03/18 Sat 5:50 pm LIME MAROON B
723 03/05/18 Mon 5:30 pm LIGHT BLUE ROYAL A
735 03/10/18 Sat 2:40 pm MAROON BLACK A
731 03/10/18 Sat 3:30 pm ROYAL LIME A
732 03/10/18 Sat 4:00 pm SAPPHIRE LIGHT BLUE B
733 03/10/18 Sat 4:30 pm TEXAS ORANGE KELLY GREEN A
734 03/10/18 Sat 5:00 pm CAROLINA BLUE JADE B
736 03/10/18 Sat 5:50 pm DAISY DARK HEATHER B
730 03/12/18 Mon 5:30 pm CHOCOLATE HELICONIA A
737 03/17/18 Sat 2:40 pm JADE CHOCOLATE A
738 03/17/18 Sat 3:30 pm HELICONIA DAISY A
739 03/17/18 Sat 4:00 pm BLACK DARK HEATHER B
740 03/17/18 Sat 4:30 pm KELLY GREEN CAROLINA BLUE A
741 03/17/18 Sat 5:00 pm LIGHT BLUE TEXAS ORANGE B
743 03/17/18 Sat 5:50 pm MAROON ROYAL B
742 03/19/18 Mon 5:30 pm LIME SAPPHIRE A
719 03/24/18 Sat 10:50 am SAPPHIRE JADE B
688 03/24/18 Sat 11:40 am MAROON DARK HEATHER B
695 03/24/18 Sat 12:40 pm KELLY GREEN LIGHT BLUE B
705 03/24/18 Sat 1:30 pm ROYAL HELICONIA B
709 03/24/18 Sat 2:20 pm DAISY CAROLINA BLUE B
681 03/24/18 Sat 3:10 pm BLACK TEXAS ORANGE B

League Organizer (TM) Logical Solutions, Inc., Elkins Park,