14_GIRLS

January
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1477 01/20/19 Sun 11:40 am OHIO FUSION U14 GIRLS OCA 05 BLACK A
1479 01/27/19 Sun 1:10 pm OCA 05 BLACK METRO 05 A
1480 01/27/19 Sun 2:00 pm SPRINGFIELD THUNDER 05 NAVY OHIO FUSION U14 GIRLS A

February
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1481 02/03/19 Sun 1:10 pm SPRINGFIELD THUNDER 05 NAVY OCA 05 BLACK A
1482 02/03/19 Sun 2:00 pm OHIO FUSION U14 GIRLS METRO 05 A
1483 02/10/19 Sun 1:10 pm OCA 05 BLACK OHIO FUSION U14 GIRLS A
1484 02/10/19 Sun 2:00 pm SPRINGFIELD THUNDER 05 NAVY METRO 05 A
1485 02/17/19 Sun 1:10 pm METRO 05 OCA 05 BLACK A
1486 02/17/19 Sun 2:00 pm OHIO FUSION U14 GIRLS SPRINGFIELD THUNDER 05 NAVY A
1487 02/24/19 Sun 1:10 pm OCA 05 BLACK SPRINGFIELD THUNDER 05 NAVY A
1488 02/24/19 Sun 2:00 pm METRO 05 OHIO FUSION U14 GIRLS A

March
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1490 03/03/19 Sun 1:10 pm OCA 05 BLACK OHIO FUSION U14 GIRLS A
1489 03/03/19 Sun 2:00 pm SPRINGFIELD THUNDER 05 NAVY METRO 05 A
1492 03/10/19 Sun 2:00 pm OHIO FUSION U14 GIRLS SPRINGFIELD THUNDER 05 NAVY A
1494 03/17/19 Sun 1:10 pm SPRINGFIELD THUNDER 05 NAVY OCA 05 BLACK A
1493 03/17/19 Sun 2:00 pm OHIO FUSION U14 GIRLS METRO 05 A
1491 03/24/19 Sun 1:10 pm METRO 05 OCA 05 BLACK A
1478 03/24/19 Sun 2:00 pm METRO 05 SPRINGFIELD THUNDER 05 NAVY A

League Organizer (TM) Logical Solutions, Inc., Elkins Park,