HS_GIRLB

January
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







247 1/15/2019 Tue 5:30 pm LADY WARRIORS 00 BUSC G00 BLACK A
249 1/17/2019 Thu 5:30 pm OHIO FUSION SC 04 GIRLS NE JETS A
250 1/17/2019 Thu 8:00 pm FC UNITED BLACK 03 PHOENIX SOCCER CLUB A
251 1/17/2019 Thu 8:50 pm OHIO STING FC UNITED WHITE A
253 1/22/2019 Tue 6:30 pm NE JETS LADY WARRIORS 00 B
255 1/24/2019 Thu 6:30 pm FC UNITED WHITE OHIO FUSION SC 04 GIRLS B
252 1/24/2019 Thu 7:20 pm OHIO FUSION SC 02 GIRLS GREENE COUNTY COSMOS 04G B
254 1/24/2019 Thu 8:00 pm PHOENIX SOCCER CLUB BREAD COLLECTORS A
256 1/24/2019 Thu 8:50 pm OHIO STING FC UNITED BLACK 03 A
257 1/29/2019 Tue 5:30 pm BUSC G00 BLACK NE JETS A
258 1/29/2019 Tue 6:30 pm GREENE COUNTY COSMOS 04G PHOENIX SOCCER CLUB B
259 1/31/2019 Thu 7:10 pm LADY WARRIORS 00 FC UNITED WHITE A
261 1/31/2019 Thu 8:00 pm OHIO FUSION SC 04 GIRLS FC UNITED BLACK 03 A
260 1/31/2019 Thu 8:50 pm BREAD COLLECTORS OHIO STING A

February
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







265 2/5/2019 Tue 5:30 pm FC UNITED BLACK 03 LADY WARRIORS 00 A
263 2/5/2019 Tue 6:30 pm FC UNITED WHITE BUSC G00 BLACK B
262 2/7/2019 Thu 7:10 pm PHOENIX SOCCER CLUB OHIO FUSION SC 02 GIRLS A
266 2/7/2019 Thu 8:00 pm OHIO FUSION SC 04 GIRLS BREAD COLLECTORS A
264 2/7/2019 Thu 8:50 pm OHIO STING GREENE COUNTY COSMOS 04G A
267 2/12/2019 Tue 5:30 pm NE JETS FC UNITED WHITE A
269 2/12/2019 Tue 6:30 pm BUSC G00 BLACK FC UNITED BLACK 03 B
271 2/14/2019 Thu 5:30 pm LADY WARRIORS 00 BREAD COLLECTORS A
270 2/14/2019 Thu 8:00 pm GREENE COUNTY COSMOS 04G OHIO FUSION SC 04 GIRLS A
268 2/14/2019 Thu 8:50 pm OHIO FUSION SC 02 GIRLS OHIO STING A
273 2/19/2019 Tue 6:30 pm BUSC G00 BLACK NE JETS B
274 2/21/2019 Thu 7:10 pm GREENE COUNTY COSMOS 04G OHIO FUSION SC 02 GIRLS A
276 2/21/2019 Thu 8:00 pm LADY WARRIORS 00 OHIO FUSION SC 04 GIRLS A
272 2/21/2019 Thu 8:50 pm OHIO STING PHOENIX SOCCER CLUB A
277 2/26/2019 Tue 5:20 pm FC UNITED WHITE PHOENIX SOCCER CLUB A
281 2/26/2019 Tue 8:40 pm BUSC G00 BLACK GREENE COUNTY COSMOS 04G A
278 2/28/2019 Thu 7:50 pm FC UNITED BLACK 03 OHIO FUSION SC 04 GIRLS A
279 2/28/2019 Thu 7:50 pm NE JETS BREAD COLLECTORS B
280 2/28/2019 Thu 8:40 pm OHIO FUSION SC 02 GIRLS LADY WARRIORS 00 A

March
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







283 3/5/2019 Tue 4:30 pm BUSC G00 BLACK FC UNITED WHITE A
285 3/5/2019 Tue 5:20 pm GREENE COUNTY COSMOS 04G NE JETS B
284 3/7/2019 Thu 7:00 pm LADY WARRIORS 00 PHOENIX SOCCER CLUB A
286 3/7/2019 Thu 7:50 pm BREAD COLLECTORS OHIO FUSION SC 02 GIRLS A
282 3/7/2019 Thu 8:40 pm OHIO FUSION SC 04 GIRLS OHIO STING A
290 3/12/2019 Tue 4:30 pm PHOENIX SOCCER CLUB BUSC G00 BLACK A
289 3/12/2019 Tue 5:20 pm FC UNITED WHITE GREENE COUNTY COSMOS 04G B
287 3/14/2019 Thu 4:30 pm FC UNITED BLACK 03 BREAD COLLECTORS A
291 3/14/2019 Thu 8:00 pm NE JETS OHIO FUSION SC 02 GIRLS A
288 3/14/2019 Thu 8:50 pm OHIO STING LADY WARRIORS 00 A
292 3/19/2019 Tue 5:20 pm GREENE COUNTY COSMOS 04G FC UNITED BLACK 03 A
294 3/21/2019 Thu 4:30 pm OHIO FUSION SC 02 GIRLS FC UNITED WHITE A
275 3/21/2019 Thu 4:30 pm BREAD COLLECTORS FC UNITED BLACK 03 B
1139 3/21/2019 Thu 5:20 pm OHIO FUSION SC 04 GIRLS LADY WARRIORS 00 A
295 3/21/2019 Thu 7:50 pm NE JETS PHOENIX SOCCER CLUB B
293 3/21/2019 Thu 8:50 pm BUSC G00 BLACK OHIO STING A
248 3/28/2019 Thu 8:50 pm BREAD COLLECTORS OHIO FUSION SC 02 GIRLS A

League Organizer (TM) Logical Solutions, Inc., Elkins Park,