MENS_45

January
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1187 01/23/19 Wed 8:00 pm BLACK RED A
1188 01/23/19 Wed 8:50 pm BLUE ORANGE A
1189 01/23/19 Wed 9:40 pm BROWN GREY A
1190 01/23/19 Wed 9:40 pm GOLD GREEN B
1191 01/30/19 Wed 8:00 pm ORANGE BROWN A
1192 01/30/19 Wed 8:50 pm GREY GOLD A
1193 01/30/19 Wed 9:40 pm GREEN BLACK A
1194 01/30/19 Wed 9:50 pm RED BLUE B

February
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1195 02/06/19 Wed 8:00 pm GREEN GREY A
1196 02/06/19 Wed 8:50 pm BROWN RED A
1197 02/06/19 Wed 9:40 pm GOLD ORANGE A
1198 02/06/19 Wed 9:50 pm BLACK BLUE B
1199 02/13/19 Wed 8:00 pm ORANGE GREEN A
1200 02/13/19 Wed 8:50 pm GREY BLACK A
1201 02/13/19 Wed 9:40 pm RED GOLD A
1202 02/13/19 Wed 9:50 pm BLUE BROWN B
1203 02/20/19 Wed 8:00 pm GOLD BLUE A
1204 02/20/19 Wed 8:50 pm BLACK BROWN A
1205 02/20/19 Wed 9:40 pm GREEN RED A
1206 02/20/19 Wed 9:50 pm GREY ORANGE B
1207 02/27/19 Wed 7:50 pm BROWN GOLD A
1208 02/27/19 Wed 8:40 pm RED GREY A
1209 02/27/19 Wed 9:30 pm BLUE GREEN A
1210 02/27/19 Wed 9:30 pm ORANGE BLACK B

March
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1211 03/06/19 Wed 7:50 pm GREY BLUE A
1212 03/06/19 Wed 8:40 pm GREEN BROWN A
1213 03/06/19 Wed 9:30 pm BLACK GOLD A
1214 03/06/19 Wed 9:30 pm ORANGE RED B
1215 03/13/19 Wed 7:50 pm RED BLACK A
1216 03/13/19 Wed 8:40 pm ORANGE BLUE A
1217 03/13/19 Wed 9:30 pm GREY BROWN A
1218 03/13/19 Wed 9:30 pm GREEN GOLD B
1219 03/20/19 Wed 7:50 pm BROWN ORANGE A
1220 03/20/19 Wed 8:40 pm GOLD GREY A
1221 03/20/19 Wed 9:30 pm BLACK GREEN A
1222 03/20/19 Wed 9:30 pm BLUE RED B
1223 03/27/19 Wed 7:50 pm GREY GREEN A
1224 03/27/19 Wed 8:40 pm RED BROWN A
1225 03/27/19 Wed 9:30 pm ORANGE GOLD A
1226 03/27/19 Wed 9:30 pm BLUE BLACK B

League Organizer (TM) Logical Solutions, Inc., Elkins Park,