10_BOYS

January
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







772 01/20/18 Sat 6:40 pm ZAMORA TIPP CITY B
774 01/20/18 Sat 7:30 pm MC ODYSSEY 08 METRO WHITE 10U B
775 01/27/18 Sat 5:50 pm WARRIORS SC 08 NORTHERN ALLIANCE B
776 01/27/18 Sat 6:40 pm METRO WHITE 10U ZAMORA B
777 01/27/18 Sat 7:30 pm MC ODYSSEY 08 CELTICS 2009 WHITE AND BLUE B

February
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







778 02/03/18 Sat 5:50 pm TIPP CITY METRO WHITE 10U B
779 02/03/18 Sat 6:40 pm ZAMORA MC ODYSSEY 08 B
780 02/03/18 Sat 7:30 pm ZAMORA CELTICS 2009 WHITE AND BLUE B
781 02/10/18 Sat 5:50 pm MC ODYSSEY 08 WARRIORS SC 08 B
782 02/10/18 Sat 6:40 pm CELTICS 2009 WHITE AND BLUE TIPP CITY B
783 02/10/18 Sat 7:30 pm ZAMORA NORTHERN ALLIANCE B
784 02/17/18 Sat 5:50 pm METRO WHITE 10U CELTICS 2009 WHITE AND BLUE B
785 02/17/18 Sat 6:40 pm WARRIORS SC 08 ZAMORA B
786 02/17/18 Sat 7:30 pm TIPP CITY NORTHERN ALLIANCE B
787 02/24/18 Sat 5:50 pm METRO WHITE 10U MC ODYSSEY 08 B
788 02/24/18 Sat 6:40 pm NORTHERN ALLIANCE METRO WHITE 10U B
789 02/24/18 Sat 7:30 pm TIPP CITY WARRIORS SC 08 B

March
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







791 03/03/18 Sat 6:40 pm MC ODYSSEY 08 TIPP CITY B
792 03/03/18 Sat 7:30 pm METRO WHITE 10U WARRIORS SC 08 B
790 03/04/18 Sun 12:00 pm CELTICS 2009 WHITE AND BLUE NORTHERN ALLIANCE A
794 03/10/18 Sat 6:40 pm WARRIORS SC 08 CELTICS 2009 WHITE AND BLUE B
795 03/10/18 Sat 7:30 pm METRO WHITE 10U MC ODYSSEY 08 B
793 03/11/18 Sun 12:00 pm TIPP CITY ZAMORA A
797 03/17/18 Sat 6:40 pm ZAMORA SPLEX B
796 03/17/18 Sat 7:30 pm NORTHERN ALLIANCE WARRIORS SC 08 B
798 03/18/18 Sun 12:00 pm CELTICS 2009 WHITE AND BLUE MC ODYSSEY 08 A
802 03/22/18 Thu 6:10 pm NORTHERN ALLIANCE TIPP CITY A
773 03/22/18 Thu 7:00 pm CELTICS 2009 WHITE AND BLUE WARRIORS SC 08 A
1760 03/24/18 Sat 5:00 pm WARRIORS SC 08 NORTHERN ALLIANCE B
799 03/24/18 Sat 5:50 pm METRO WHITE 10U TIPP CITY B
800 03/24/18 Sat 6:40 pm MC ODYSSEY 08 NORTHERN ALLIANCE B
801 03/24/18 Sat 7:30 pm CELTICS 2009 WHITE AND BLUE ZAMORA B

League Organizer (TM) Logical Solutions, Inc., Elkins Park,