10_GIRLA

January
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







803 01/20/18 Sat 7:00 pm TSC LADY TROJANS 08 CELTIC DORTCH WHITE A
804 01/20/18 Sat 7:50 pm CELTIC DORTCH BLUE CELTIC U10 GIRLS LEACH A
805 01/27/18 Sat 7:00 pm CELTIC U10 GIRLS LEACH ELITE 08 A
806 01/27/18 Sat 7:50 pm CELTIC DORTCH BLUE TSC LADY TROJANS 08 A

February
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







807 02/03/18 Sat 7:00 pm CELTIC DORTCH WHITE CELTIC DORTCH BLUE A
808 02/03/18 Sat 7:50 pm ELITE 08 TSC LADY TROJANS 08 A
809 02/10/18 Sat 7:00 pm TSC LADY TROJANS 08 CELTIC U10 GIRLS LEACH A
810 02/10/18 Sat 7:50 pm ELITE 08 CELTIC DORTCH WHITE A
811 02/17/18 Sat 7:00 pm CELTIC DORTCH BLUE ELITE 08 A
812 02/17/18 Sat 7:50 pm CELTIC U10 GIRLS LEACH CELTIC DORTCH WHITE A
1972 02/17/18 Sat 8:20 pm CELTICS 07 RED ELITE 08 B
813 02/24/18 Sat 7:00 pm CELTIC DORTCH WHITE TSC LADY TROJANS 08 A
814 02/24/18 Sat 7:50 pm CELTIC U10 GIRLS LEACH CELTIC DORTCH BLUE A
1973 02/24/18 Sat 8:20 pm BUTLER UNITED 07 GIRLS ELITE 08 B

March
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







815 03/03/18 Sat 7:00 pm ELITE 08 CELTIC U10 GIRLS LEACH A
816 03/03/18 Sat 7:50 pm TSC LADY TROJANS 08 CELTIC DORTCH BLUE A
817 03/10/18 Sat 7:00 pm CELTIC DORTCH BLUE CELTIC DORTCH WHITE A
818 03/10/18 Sat 7:50 pm TSC LADY TROJANS 08 ELITE 08 A
819 03/17/18 Sat 7:00 pm CELTIC U10 GIRLS LEACH TSC LADY TROJANS 08 A
820 03/17/18 Sat 7:50 pm CELTIC DORTCH WHITE ELITE 08 A
824 03/24/18 Sat 4:30 pm CELTIC DORTCH BLUE CELTIC U10 GIRLS LEACH A
822 03/24/18 Sat 5:20 pm CELTIC DORTCH WHITE CELTIC U10 GIRLS LEACH A
821 03/24/18 Sat 6:10 pm FC UNITED CELTIC DORTCH BLUE A
823 03/24/18 Sat 7:00 pm TSC LADY TROJANS 08 CELTIC DORTCH WHITE A

League Organizer (TM) Logical Solutions, Inc., Elkins Park,