11_BOYS

January
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







847 01/20/18 Sat 7:30 am MC ODYSSEY 07 GREENE COUNTY COSMOS B07 B
848 01/20/18 Sat 8:40 pm THE BHOYS CELTICS U11 RED A
849 01/27/18 Sat 7:30 am CELTICS U11 RED MCFC B07 B
850 01/27/18 Sat 8:40 pm THE BHOYS MC ODYSSEY 07 A

February
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







851 02/03/18 Sat 7:30 am GREENE COUNTY COSMOS B07 THE BHOYS B
852 02/03/18 Sat 8:40 pm MCFC B07 MC ODYSSEY 07 A
1819 02/10/18 Sat 7:00 am CELTIC G07 FIRE THE BHOYS A
853 02/10/18 Sat 7:30 am MC ODYSSEY 07 CELTICS U11 RED B
854 02/10/18 Sat 8:40 pm MCFC B07 GREENE COUNTY COSMOS B07 A
1820 02/17/18 Sat 7:00 am CELTIC G07 FIRE MC ODYSSEY 07 A
855 02/17/18 Sat 7:30 am THE BHOYS MCFC B07 B
856 02/17/18 Sat 8:40 pm CELTICS U11 RED GREENE COUNTY COSMOS B07 A
857 02/24/18 Sat 7:30 am GREENE COUNTY COSMOS B07 MC ODYSSEY 07 B
858 02/24/18 Sat 8:40 pm CELTICS U11 RED THE BHOYS A
1761 02/25/18 Sun 12:00 pm MCFC B07 CELTIC G07 FIRE A

March
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1821 03/03/18 Sat 7:00 am CELTIC G07 FIRE GREENE COUNTY COSMOS B07 A
859 03/03/18 Sat 7:30 am MCFC B07 CELTICS U11 RED B
860 03/03/18 Sat 8:40 pm MC ODYSSEY 07 THE BHOYS A
1822 03/10/18 Sat 7:00 am CELTIC G07 FIRE CELTICS U11 RED A
861 03/10/18 Sat 7:30 am THE BHOYS GREENE COUNTY COSMOS B07 B
862 03/10/18 Sat 8:40 pm MC ODYSSEY 07 MCFC B07 A
863 03/17/18 Sat 7:30 am CELTICS U11 RED MC ODYSSEY 07 B
864 03/17/18 Sat 8:40 pm GREENE COUNTY COSMOS B07 MCFC B07 A
868 03/23/18 Fri 5:30 pm THE BHOYS CELTICS U11 RED A
867 03/23/18 Fri 6:20 pm MC ODYSSEY 07 GREENE COUNTY COSMOS B07 A
865 03/24/18 Sat 7:30 am MCFC B07 CELTIC G07 FIRE B

League Organizer (TM) Logical Solutions, Inc., Elkins Park,