12_BOYS

January
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1303 1/15/2018 Mon 7:20 pm THE STINKY SHINGUARDS MC ODYSSEY 06 B
1304 1/15/2018 Mon 8:10 pm THE KRUSTY KLEATS 2006 OAKWOOD UNITED GOLD B
1325 1/20/2018 Sat 8:20 pm BSA CELTIC 07 BOYS MCCLAIN HARLEQUINS B
1305 1/22/2018 Mon 6:30 pm 2006 OAKWOOD UNITED GOLD BSA CELTIC 07 BOYS MCCLAIN B
1306 1/22/2018 Mon 7:20 pm THE KRUSTY KLEATS THE STINKY SHINGUARDS B
1307 1/29/2018 Mon 6:30 pm MC ODYSSEY 06 THE KRUSTY KLEATS B
1308 1/29/2018 Mon 7:20 pm BSA CELTIC 07 BOYS MCCLAIN THE STINKY SHINGUARDS B

February
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1309 2/5/2018 Mon 6:30 pm THE STINKY SHINGUARDS 2006 OAKWOOD UNITED GOLD B
1310 2/5/2018 Mon 7:20 pm BSA CELTIC 07 BOYS MCCLAIN MC ODYSSEY 06 B
1311 2/12/2018 Mon 6:30 pm THE KRUSTY KLEATS BSA CELTIC 07 BOYS MCCLAIN B
1312 2/12/2018 Mon 7:20 pm 2006 OAKWOOD UNITED GOLD MC ODYSSEY 06 B
1313 2/19/2018 Mon 6:30 pm MC ODYSSEY 06 THE STINKY SHINGUARDS B
1314 2/19/2018 Mon 7:20 pm 2006 OAKWOOD UNITED GOLD THE KRUSTY KLEATS B
1315 2/26/2018 Mon 5:50 pm BSA CELTIC 07 BOYS MCCLAIN 2006 OAKWOOD UNITED GOLD B
1316 2/26/2018 Mon 6:40 pm THE STINKY SHINGUARDS THE KRUSTY KLEATS B

March
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1317 3/5/2018 Mon 5:50 pm THE KRUSTY KLEATS MC ODYSSEY 06 B
1318 3/5/2018 Mon 6:40 pm THE STINKY SHINGUARDS BSA CELTIC 07 BOYS MCCLAIN B
1319 3/12/2018 Mon 5:50 pm 2006 OAKWOOD UNITED GOLD THE STINKY SHINGUARDS B
1320 3/12/2018 Mon 6:40 pm MC ODYSSEY 06 BSA CELTIC 07 BOYS MCCLAIN B
1321 3/19/2018 Mon 5:50 pm BSA CELTIC 07 BOYS MCCLAIN THE KRUSTY KLEATS B
1322 3/19/2018 Mon 6:40 pm MC ODYSSEY 06 2006 OAKWOOD UNITED GOLD B
1323 3/25/2018 Sun 11:20 am THE STINKY SHINGUARDS MC ODYSSEY 06 B
1324 3/25/2018 Sun 12:10 pm THE KRUSTY KLEATS 2006 OAKWOOD UNITED GOLD B

League Organizer (TM) Logical Solutions, Inc., Elkins Park,