12_GIRLB

January
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







394 01/18/18 Thu 7:10 pm CELTIC 06 RED FC TIPP 1 A
395 01/18/18 Thu 7:20 pm LADY KNIGHTS METRO FC GU12 WHITE B
397 01/25/18 Thu 7:10 pm METRO FC GU12 WHITE CELTIC 06 RED A
396 01/25/18 Thu 7:20 pm FC TIPP 2 LADY KNIGHTS B

February
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







398 02/01/18 Thu 6:30 pm METRO FC GU12 WHITE TSC B
399 02/01/18 Thu 7:20 pm CELTIC 06 RED LADY KNIGHTS B
400 02/08/18 Thu 7:10 pm RAPIDS CELTIC 06 RED A
403 02/15/18 Thu 5:30 pm CELTIC 06 RED METRO FC GU12 WHITE A
402 02/15/18 Thu 7:10 pm LADY KNIGHTS CELTIC WHT A
405 02/22/18 Thu 7:10 pm LADY KNIGHTS CELTIC 06 RED A
404 02/22/18 Thu 7:20 pm FC TIPP 1 METRO FC GU12 WHITE B

March
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







406 03/01/18 Thu 5:50 pm METRO FC GU12 WHITE LADY KNIGHTS B
407 03/01/18 Thu 6:20 pm FC TIPP 2 CELTIC 06 RED A
409 03/08/18 Thu 5:50 pm CELTIC 06 RED METRO FC GU12 WHITE B
408 03/08/18 Thu 6:40 pm LADY KNIGHTS TSC B
411 03/15/18 Thu 5:50 pm METRO FC GU12 WHITE RAPIDS B
410 03/15/18 Thu 6:40 pm CELTIC 06 RED LADY KNIGHTS B
401 03/22/18 Thu 5:50 pm METRO FC GU12 WHITE LADY KNIGHTS B

League Organizer (TM) Logical Solutions, Inc., Elkins Park,