14_BOYB

January
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







945 01/21/18 Sun 3:20 pm GREENE COUNTY COSMOS OCA U14 GREEN A
947 01/28/18 Sun 3:20 pm OCA U14 GREEN DAYTON DUTCH LIONS A
948 01/28/18 Sun 4:10 pm MCFC SCORPIONS GREENE COUNTY COSMOS A

February
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







949 02/04/18 Sun 3:20 pm MCFC SCORPIONS OCA U14 GREEN A
950 02/04/18 Sun 4:10 pm GREENE COUNTY COSMOS DAYTON DUTCH LIONS A
951 02/11/18 Sun 3:20 pm OCA U14 GREEN GREENE COUNTY COSMOS A
952 02/11/18 Sun 4:10 pm MCFC SCORPIONS DAYTON DUTCH LIONS A
953 02/18/18 Sun 3:20 pm DAYTON DUTCH LIONS OCA U14 GREEN A
954 02/18/18 Sun 4:10 pm GREENE COUNTY COSMOS MCFC SCORPIONS A
1982 02/25/18 Sun 9:00 am MEGGERS FC U13B OCA U14 GREEN A
955 02/25/18 Sun 3:20 pm OCA U14 GREEN MCFC SCORPIONS A
956 02/25/18 Sun 4:10 pm DAYTON DUTCH LIONS GREENE COUNTY COSMOS A

March
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







957 03/04/18 Sun 3:20 pm MCFC SCORPIONS DAYTON DUTCH LIONS A
958 03/04/18 Sun 4:10 pm OCA U14 GREEN GREENE COUNTY COSMOS A
959 03/11/18 Sun 4:10 pm DAYTON DUTCH LIONS SCRAMBLED LEGS U14B A
962 03/12/18 Mon 8:00 pm MCFC SCORPIONS OCA U14 GREEN A
961 03/18/18 Sun 4:10 pm GREENE COUNTY COSMOS DAYTON DUTCH LIONS A
960 03/25/18 Sun 3:30 pm GREENE COUNTY COSMOS MCFC SCORPIONS A
946 03/25/18 Sun 4:30 pm DAYTON DUTCH LIONS MCFC SCORPIONS A

League Organizer (TM) Logical Solutions, Inc., Elkins Park,