COED_30

January
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







887 01/20/18 Sat 9:10 pm LIFE'S A PITCH HTD UNITED B
888 01/20/18 Sat 9:30 pm GOSLING VS REYNOLDS OUT OF SHAPERS A
889 01/20/18 Sat 10:00 pm MULTIPLE SCORGASMS MISFITS B
890 01/27/18 Sat 9:10 pm OUT OF SHAPERS DA CRUE B
891 01/27/18 Sat 9:30 pm MISFITS HTD UNITED A
892 01/27/18 Sat 10:00 pm MULTIPLE SCORGASMS GOSLING VS REYNOLDS B

February
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







893 02/03/18 Sat 9:10 pm STRIKING SURGEONS FC MISFITS B
894 02/03/18 Sat 9:30 pm DA CRUE MULTIPLE SCORGASMS A
895 02/03/18 Sat 10:00 pm LIFE'S A PITCH GOSLING VS REYNOLDS B
896 02/10/18 Sat 9:10 pm MULTIPLE SCORGASMS OUT OF SHAPERS B
897 02/10/18 Sat 9:30 pm GOSLING VS REYNOLDS HTD UNITED A
898 02/10/18 Sat 10:00 pm LIFE'S A PITCH DA CRUE B
899 02/17/18 Sat 9:10 pm MISFITS GOSLING VS REYNOLDS B
900 02/17/18 Sat 9:30 pm OUT OF SHAPERS LIFE'S A PITCH A
901 02/17/18 Sat 10:00 pm HTD UNITED DA CRUE B
902 02/24/18 Sat 9:10 pm LIFE'S A PITCH MULTIPLE SCORGASMS B
903 02/24/18 Sat 9:30 pm DA CRUE MISFITS A
904 02/24/18 Sat 10:00 pm HTD UNITED OUT OF SHAPERS B

March
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







905 03/03/18 Sat 9:10 pm THE RED TEAM DA CRUE B
906 03/03/18 Sat 9:30 pm MULTIPLE SCORGASMS HTD UNITED A
907 03/03/18 Sat 10:00 pm MISFITS OUT OF SHAPERS B
1816 03/03/18 Sat 10:50 pm LIFE'S A PITCH STRIKING SURGEONS FC B
908 03/10/18 Sat 9:10 pm HTD UNITED LIFE'S A PITCH B
909 03/10/18 Sat 9:30 pm OUT OF SHAPERS GOSLING VS REYNOLDS A
910 03/10/18 Sat 10:00 pm MISFITS MULTIPLE SCORGASMS B
1974 03/10/18 Sat 10:50 pm DA CRUE GOSLING VS REYNOLDS B
911 03/17/18 Sat 8:20 pm STRIKING SURGEONS FC OUT OF SHAPERS B
913 03/17/18 Sat 9:10 pm GOSLING VS REYNOLDS MULTIPLE SCORGASMS B
912 03/17/18 Sat 9:30 pm LIFE'S A PITCH MISFITS A
914 03/24/18 Sat 9:10 pm MISFITS HTD UNITED B
915 03/24/18 Sat 9:30 pm MULTIPLE SCORGASMS DA CRUE A
916 03/24/18 Sat 10:00 pm GOSLING VS REYNOLDS LIFE'S A PITCH B
917 03/24/18 Sat 10:20 pm DA CRUE HTD UNITED A
1764 03/30/18 Fri 6:20 pm OUT OF SHAPERS MULTIPLE SCORGASMS B

League Organizer (TM) Logical Solutions, Inc., Elkins Park,