COED_SOC

January
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1642 01/26/18 Fri 6:50 pm CHARLIE & KATE +8 HOLY CRAPTIMA B
1639 01/26/18 Fri 7:40 pm #CNB XENIA BUCS B
1640 01/26/18 Fri 8:30 pm GOSLING VS REYNOLDS REYNOLDS B
1641 01/26/18 Fri 9:20 pm BOSS UNITED RED B
1644 01/26/18 Fri 10:10 pm DANGER ZONE DIRTY SWEATY B
1643 01/26/18 Fri 11:00 pm COLD SLITHER WE DRINK & WE KICK THINGS B

February
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1645 02/02/18 Fri 7:40 pm REYNOLDS OODALOOP B
1650 02/02/18 Fri 8:30 pm DANGER ZONE COLD SLITHER B
1647 02/02/18 Fri 9:20 pm HOLY CRAPTIMA GOSLING VS REYNOLDS B
1648 02/02/18 Fri 10:10 pm WE DRINK & WE KICK THINGS BOSS UNITED B
1649 02/02/18 Fri 11:00 pm DIRTY SWEATY CHARLIE & KATE +8 B
1646 02/03/18 Sat 10:20 pm RED #CNB A
1656 02/09/18 Fri 7:40 pm CHARLIE & KATE +8 COLD SLITHER B
1652 02/09/18 Fri 8:30 pm OODALOOP HOLY CRAPTIMA B
1653 02/09/18 Fri 9:20 pm #CNB WE DRINK & WE KICK THINGS B
1654 02/09/18 Fri 10:10 pm GOSLING VS REYNOLDS DIRTY SWEATY B
1655 02/09/18 Fri 11:00 pm BOSS UNITED DANGER ZONE B
1651 02/10/18 Sat 10:20 pm XENIA BUCS RED A
1657 02/16/18 Fri 7:40 pm HOLY CRAPTIMA REYNOLDS B
1658 02/16/18 Fri 8:30 pm WE DRINK & WE KICK THINGS XENIA BUCS B
1659 02/16/18 Fri 9:20 pm DIRTY SWEATY OODALOOP B
1660 02/16/18 Fri 10:10 pm DANGER ZONE #CNB B
1661 02/16/18 Fri 11:00 pm COLD SLITHER GOSLING VS REYNOLDS B
1662 02/17/18 Sat 10:20 pm CHARLIE & KATE +8 BOSS UNITED A
1668 02/23/18 Fri 7:40 pm GOSLING VS REYNOLDS BOSS UNITED B
1664 02/23/18 Fri 8:30 pm REYNOLDS DIRTY SWEATY B
1667 02/23/18 Fri 9:20 pm #CNB CHARLIE & KATE +8 B
1666 02/23/18 Fri 10:10 pm OODALOOP COLD SLITHER B
1665 02/23/18 Fri 11:00 pm XENIA BUCS DANGER ZONE B
1663 02/24/18 Sat 10:20 pm RED WE DRINK & WE KICK THINGS A

March
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1673 03/02/18 Fri 7:40 pm BOSS UNITED OODALOOP B
1674 03/02/18 Fri 8:30 pm GOSLING VS REYNOLDS #CNB B
1671 03/02/18 Fri 9:20 pm COLD SLITHER REYNOLDS B
1672 03/02/18 Fri 10:10 pm CHARLIE & KATE +8 XENIA BUCS B
1669 03/02/18 Fri 11:00 pm DIRTY SWEATY HOLY CRAPTIMA B
1670 03/03/18 Sat 10:20 pm DANGER ZONE RED A
1675 03/09/18 Fri 7:40 pm WE DRINK & WE KICK THINGS DANGER ZONE B
1678 03/09/18 Fri 8:30 pm REYNOLDS BOSS UNITED B
1679 03/09/18 Fri 9:20 pm XENIA BUCS GOSLING VS REYNOLDS B
1676 03/09/18 Fri 10:10 pm HOLY CRAPTIMA COLD SLITHER B
1680 03/09/18 Fri 11:00 pm OODALOOP #CNB B
1677 03/10/18 Sat 10:20 pm RED CHARLIE & KATE +8 A
1681 03/16/18 Fri 7:40 pm COLD SLITHER DIRTY SWEATY B
1683 03/16/18 Fri 9:20 pm BOSS UNITED HOLY CRAPTIMA B
1686 03/16/18 Fri 10:10 pm OODALOOP XENIA BUCS B
1685 03/16/18 Fri 11:00 pm #CNB REYNOLDS B
1684 03/17/18 Sat 10:20 pm GOSLING VS REYNOLDS RED A
1694 03/23/18 Fri 7:10 pm XENIA BUCS HOLY CRAPTIMA B
1696 03/23/18 Fri 8:00 pm DIRTY SWEATY DANGER ZONE B
1692 03/23/18 Fri 8:50 pm REYNOLDS XENIA BUCS B
1757 03/23/18 Fri 9:40 pm RONALDONUT COLD SLITHER A
1758 03/23/18 Fri 9:40 pm DEFENDERS WE DRINK & WE KICK THINGS B
1688 03/23/18 Fri 10:30 pm DIRTY SWEATY BOSS UNITED A
1693 03/23/18 Fri 10:30 pm DAVES EDM OODALOOP B
1695 03/24/18 Sat 8:20 pm REYNOLDS RED B
1687 03/30/18 Fri 7:10 pm DANGER ZONE CHARLIE & KATE +8 B
1690 03/30/18 Fri 8:00 pm HOLY CRAPTIMA #CNB B
1691 03/30/18 Fri 8:50 pm RED OODALOOP B
1689 03/30/18 Fri 9:40 pm WE DRINK & WE KICK THINGS GOSLING VS REYNOLDS B
1682 03/30/18 Fri 10:30 pm CHARLIE & KATE +8 WE DRINK & WE KICK THINGS B

League Organizer (TM) Logical Solutions, Inc., Elkins Park,