HS_BOYSA

January
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







305 01/17/18 Wed 5:30 pm BA BALLERS MCFC SCORPIONS A
308 01/22/18 Mon 9:00 pm CARROLL RED BA BALLERS B
307 01/24/18 Wed 5:30 pm MCFC SCORPIONS CARROLL BLUE A
310 01/29/18 Mon 9:00 pm BA BALLERS CARROLL BLUE B
309 01/31/18 Wed 5:30 pm CARROLL RED MCFC SCORPIONS A

February
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







312 02/05/18 Mon 8:10 pm CARROLL RED SKYHAWKS B
311 02/05/18 Mon 9:00 pm CARROLL BLUE XENIA FC B
1365 02/07/18 Wed 5:30 pm BA BALLERS SPRINGFELD A
313 02/12/18 Mon 9:00 pm CARROLL BLUE MCFC SCORPIONS B
314 02/14/18 Wed 5:30 pm BA BALLERS CARROLL RED A
315 02/21/18 Wed 5:30 pm CARROLL BLUE CARROLL RED A
1368 02/26/18 Mon 7:30 pm GALAXIES CARROLL RED B
1369 02/26/18 Mon 8:20 pm GALAXIES CARROLL BLUE B
318 02/28/18 Wed 5:00 pm MCFC SCORPIONS SKYHAWKS B
317 02/28/18 Wed 6:30 pm BA BALLERS XENIA FC A

March
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1818 03/05/18 Mon 5:00 pm MCFC SCORPIONS COSMOS 02 B
320 03/07/18 Wed 5:00 pm CARROLL BLUE CARROLL RED B
319 03/07/18 Wed 5:50 pm BA BALLERS MCFC SCORPIONS B
322 03/12/18 Mon 5:00 pm CARROLL RED MCFC SCORPIONS B
321 03/14/18 Wed 5:50 pm STRUNK FC CARROLL BLUE B
1362 03/19/18 Mon 8:00 pm BA BALLERS STING A
1363 03/19/18 Mon 8:50 pm SPRINGFELD MCFC SCORPIONS A
306 03/21/18 Wed 5:00 pm CARROLL BLUE STRUNK FC B
316 03/21/18 Wed 5:50 pm CARROLL RED XENIA FC B
1991 03/23/18 Fri 5:30 pm BA BALLERS STRUNK FC A

League Organizer (TM) Logical Solutions, Inc., Elkins Park,