HS_BOYSB

January
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







199 1/14/2018 Sun 7:50 pm SKYHAWKS SPRINGFIELD THUNDER B
198 1/14/2018 Sun 8:00 pm XENIA FC STING A
201 1/22/2018 Mon 8:00 pm SPRINGFIELD THUNDER THUNDER A
203 1/22/2018 Mon 8:10 pm STING SKYHAWKS B
202 1/22/2018 Mon 8:50 pm COSMOS BOYS 02 XENIA FC A
208 1/29/2018 Mon 8:00 pm STING COSMOS BOYS 02 A
209 1/29/2018 Mon 8:10 pm SPRINGFIELD THUNDER XENIA FC B
207 1/29/2018 Mon 8:50 pm SKYHAWKS THUNDER A

February
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







205 2/5/2018 Mon 8:00 pm SCORPIONS STING A
1367 2/5/2018 Mon 8:10 pm CARROLLRED SKYHAWKS B
204 2/5/2018 Mon 8:50 pm COSMOS BOYS 02 THUNDER A
1366 2/5/2018 Mon 9:00 pm CAROLLBLUE XENIA FC B
206 2/7/2018 Wed 5:30 pm BALLERS SPRINGFIELD THUNDER A
211 2/12/2018 Mon 8:00 pm XENIA FC THUNDER A
210 2/12/2018 Mon 8:10 pm COSMOS BOYS 02 SKYHAWKS B
212 2/12/2018 Mon 8:50 pm SPRINGFIELD THUNDER STING A
214 2/19/2018 Mon 8:00 pm SPRINGFIELD THUNDER SKYHAWKS A
215 2/19/2018 Mon 8:10 pm COSMOS BOYS 02 XENIA FC B
213 2/19/2018 Mon 8:50 pm STING THUNDER A
219 2/26/2018 Mon 5:00 pm THUNDER COSMOS BOYS 02 B
220 2/26/2018 Mon 7:30 pm STING CARROLLRED B
221 2/26/2018 Mon 8:20 pm SPRINGFIELD THUNDER CAROLLBLUE B
1371 2/28/2018 Wed 5:00 pm SCORPIONS SKYHAWKS B
1370 2/28/2018 Wed 6:30 pm BALLERS XENIA FC A

March
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







217 3/5/2018 Mon 5:00 pm STING COSMOS BOYS 02 B
216 3/5/2018 Mon 7:30 pm THUNDER SPRINGFIELD THUNDER B
218 3/5/2018 Mon 8:20 pm SKYHAWKS XENIA FC B
224 3/12/2018 Mon 7:30 pm XENIA FC STING B
223 3/12/2018 Mon 8:20 pm COSMOS BOYS 02 SPRINGFIELD THUNDER B
222 3/14/2018 Wed 5:00 pm THUNDER SKYHAWKS B
200 3/19/2018 Mon 5:00 pm THUNDER COSMOS BOYS 02 B
1374 3/19/2018 Mon 8:00 pm BALLERS STING A
1375 3/19/2018 Mon 8:50 pm SCORPIONS SPRINGFIELD THUNDER A
1372 3/21/2018 Wed 5:00 pm CAROLLBLUE SKYHAWKS B
1373 3/21/2018 Wed 5:50 pm CARROLLRED XENIA FC B

League Organizer (TM) Logical Solutions, Inc., Elkins Park,