MENS_AB

January
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1467 01/16/18 Tue 10:10 pm POWDER HOUNDS MANCHESTHAIR UNITED A
1470 01/23/18 Tue 10:10 pm #CNB POWDER HOUNDS A
1469 01/24/18 Wed 10:30 pm FYD DIRTY MIKE & THE BOYS A
1471 01/30/18 Tue 10:10 pm MANCHESTHAIR UNITED #CNB A
1472 01/31/18 Wed 10:30 pm DIRTY MIKE & THE BOYS POWDER HOUNDS A

February
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1474 02/07/18 Wed 10:30 pm DIRTY MIKE & THE BOYS MANCHESTHAIR UNITED A
1476 02/13/18 Tue 10:10 pm FYD MANCHESTHAIR UNITED A
1475 02/14/18 Wed 10:30 pm #CNB DIRTY MIKE & THE BOYS A
1477 02/20/18 Tue 10:10 pm MANCHESTHAIR UNITED POWDER HOUNDS A
1478 02/21/18 Wed 10:30 pm FYD #CNB A
1480 02/27/18 Tue 10:00 pm POWDER HOUNDS #CNB A
1468 02/27/18 Tue 10:50 pm #CNB FYD A
1479 02/28/18 Wed 10:00 pm DIRTY MIKE & THE BOYS FYD B

March
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1481 03/06/18 Tue 10:00 pm #CNB MANCHESTHAIR UNITED A
1482 03/07/18 Wed 10:00 pm POWDER HOUNDS DIRTY MIKE & THE BOYS B
1483 03/13/18 Tue 9:10 pm FYD POWDER HOUNDS B
1489 03/14/18 Wed 10:00 pm DIRTY MIKE & THE BOYS FPTSCAFC B
1484 03/14/18 Wed 10:50 pm MANCHESTHAIR UNITED DIRTY MIKE & THE BOYS B
1487 03/20/18 Tue 9:10 pm POWDER HOUNDS MANCHESTHAIR UNITED B
1488 03/20/18 Tue 10:00 pm #CNB FYD B
1485 03/21/18 Wed 10:00 pm DIRTY MIKE & THE BOYS #CNB B
1486 03/21/18 Wed 10:50 pm MANCHESTHAIR UNITED FYD B
1473 03/25/18 Sun 10:20 pm POWDER HOUNDS FYD A

League Organizer (TM) Logical Solutions, Inc., Elkins Park,