10_BOYS

January
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







854 1/19/2019 Sat 8:30 am CELTIC WHITE AND BLUE CLUB X UNITED 09 BLUE B
856 1/26/2019 Sat 8:30 am CELTIC WHITE AND BLUE STINGERS B

February
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







857 2/2/2019 Sat 7:40 am NORTHERN ALLIANCE BLUE CELTIC WHITE AND BLUE B
858 2/2/2019 Sat 8:30 am NORTHERN ALLIANCE STINGERS B
859 2/9/2019 Sat 7:40 am STINGERS CLUB X UNITED 09 BLUE B
860 2/9/2019 Sat 8:30 am NORTHERN ALLIANCE NORTHERN ALLIANCE BLUE B
861 2/16/2019 Sat 7:40 am CELTIC WHITE AND BLUE NORTHERN ALLIANCE B
862 2/16/2019 Sat 8:30 am CLUB X UNITED 09 BLUE NORTHERN ALLIANCE BLUE B
863 2/23/2019 Sat 7:40 am NORTHERN ALLIANCE BLUE STINGERS B
864 2/23/2019 Sat 8:30 am CLUB X UNITED 09 BLUE CELTIC WHITE AND BLUE B
1577 2/28/2019 Thu 7:00 pm NORTHERN ALLIANCE STINGERS B

March
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







865 3/2/2019 Sat 7:40 am NORTHERN ALLIANCE CLUB X UNITED 09 BLUE B
866 3/2/2019 Sat 8:30 am STINGERS CELTIC WHITE AND BLUE B
867 3/9/2019 Sat 7:40 am CELTIC WHITE AND BLUE NORTHERN ALLIANCE BLUE B
868 3/9/2019 Sat 8:30 am STINGERS NORTHERN ALLIANCE B
853 3/12/2019 Tue 5:20 pm STINGERS NORTHERN ALLIANCE BLUE A
855 3/12/2019 Tue 6:10 pm CLUB X UNITED 09 BLUE NORTHERN ALLIANCE A
869 3/16/2019 Sat 7:40 am CLUB X UNITED 09 BLUE STINGERS B
870 3/16/2019 Sat 8:30 am NORTHERN ALLIANCE BLUE NORTHERN ALLIANCE B
871 3/23/2019 Sat 7:40 am NORTHERN ALLIANCE CELTIC WHITE AND BLUE B
872 3/23/2019 Sat 8:30 am NORTHERN ALLIANCE BLUE CLUB X UNITED 09 BLUE B
873 3/30/2019 Sat 7:40 am STINGERS NORTHERN ALLIANCE BLUE B
874 3/30/2019 Sat 8:30 am CELTIC WHITE AND BLUE CLUB X UNITED 09 BLUE B

League Organizer (TM) Logical Solutions, Inc., Elkins Park,