10_GIRLA

January
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1578 01/19/19 Sat 3:20 pm CELTIC U10 BLUE FC UNITED 09 A
1581 01/26/19 Sat 6:50 am WARRIOR 08 CELTIC U10 BLUE A
1580 01/26/19 Sat 6:50 pm BSAC NORTHERN ALLIANCE A

February
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1583 02/02/19 Sat 6:50 am NORTHERN ALLIANCE CELTIC U10 BLUE A
1582 02/02/19 Sat 6:50 pm FC UNITED 09 WARRIOR 08 A
1584 02/09/19 Sat 6:50 am CELTIC U10 BLUE BSAC A
1585 02/09/19 Sat 6:50 pm NORTHERN ALLIANCE FC UNITED 09 A
1586 02/16/19 Sat 6:50 am WARRIOR 08 NORTHERN ALLIANCE A
1587 02/16/19 Sat 6:50 pm BSAC FC UNITED 09 A
1592 02/23/19 Sat 6:00 pm CELTIC U10 BLUE TRAINING SESSION C
1589 02/23/19 Sat 6:50 pm BSAC WARRIOR 08 A
1588 02/26/19 Tue 5:20 pm FC UNITED 09 WARRIOR 08 B

March
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1590 03/02/19 Sat 6:50 am NORTHERN ALLIANCE BSAC A
1591 03/02/19 Sat 6:50 pm CELTIC U10 BLUE WARRIOR 08 A
1579 03/05/19 Tue 5:20 pm WARRIOR 08 BSAC A
1600 03/05/19 Tue 6:10 pm NORTHERN ALLIANCE FC UNITED 09 A
1593 03/09/19 Sat 6:50 pm CELTIC U10 BLUE NORTHERN ALLIANCE B
1594 03/16/19 Sat 6:50 am BSAC CELTIC U10 BLUE A
1595 03/16/19 Sat 6:50 pm FC UNITED 09 NORTHERN ALLIANCE A
1597 03/23/19 Sat 7:40 am FC UNITED 09 BSAC A
1596 03/23/19 Sat 8:30 am NORTHERN ALLIANCE WARRIOR 08 A
1599 03/30/19 Sat 7:40 am WARRIOR 08 BSAC A
1598 03/30/19 Sat 8:30 am CELTIC U10 BLUE FC UNITED 09 A

League Organizer (TM) Logical Solutions, Inc., Elkins Park,