12_BOYS

January
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1110 01/14/19 Mon 6:30 pm FC TIPPECANOE THE BHOYS B
1111 01/14/19 Mon 7:20 pm OFSC B07 SPRINGFIELD THUNDER WHITE B
1113 01/21/19 Mon 6:30 pm SPRINGFIELD THUNDER WHITE GREENE COUNTY COSMOS BOYS U12 B
1115 01/21/19 Mon 7:20 pm THE BHOYS OFSC B07 B
1114 01/25/19 Fri 6:10 pm FC UNITED 07 FC TIPPECANOE A
1118 01/28/19 Mon 6:30 pm FC TIPPECANOE OFSC B07 B
1117 01/28/19 Mon 7:20 pm GREENE COUNTY COSMOS BOYS U12 THE BHOYS B

February
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1116 02/01/19 Fri 6:10 pm FC UNITED 07 SPRINGFIELD THUNDER WHITE A
1119 02/04/19 Mon 6:30 pm OFSC B07 GREENE COUNTY COSMOS BOYS U12 B
1121 02/04/19 Mon 7:20 pm SPRINGFIELD THUNDER WHITE FC TIPPECANOE B
1120 02/08/19 Fri 7:30 pm THE BHOYS FC UNITED 07 A
1124 02/11/19 Mon 6:30 pm SPRINGFIELD THUNDER WHITE THE BHOYS B
1123 02/11/19 Mon 7:20 pm FC TIPPECANOE GREENE COUNTY COSMOS BOYS U12 B
1122 02/15/19 Fri 6:10 pm FC UNITED 07 OFSC B07 A
1125 02/18/19 Mon 6:30 pm THE BHOYS FC TIPPECANOE B
1126 02/18/19 Mon 7:20 pm SPRINGFIELD THUNDER WHITE OFSC B07 B
1127 02/22/19 Fri 6:10 pm FC UNITED 07 GREENE COUNTY COSMOS BOYS U12 A
1128 02/25/19 Mon 7:00 pm GREENE COUNTY COSMOS BOYS U12 SPRINGFIELD THUNDER WHITE B
1130 02/25/19 Mon 7:50 pm OFSC B07 THE BHOYS B

March
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1129 03/01/19 Fri 6:10 pm FC TIPPECANOE FC UNITED 07 A
1133 03/04/19 Mon 7:00 pm OFSC B07 FC TIPPECANOE B
1132 03/04/19 Mon 7:50 pm THE BHOYS GREENE COUNTY COSMOS BOYS U12 B
1131 03/08/19 Fri 6:10 pm SPRINGFIELD THUNDER WHITE FC UNITED 07 A
1134 03/11/19 Mon 6:10 pm GREENE COUNTY COSMOS BOYS U12 OFSC B07 A
1136 03/11/19 Mon 7:00 pm FC TIPPECANOE SPRINGFIELD THUNDER WHITE A
1135 03/15/19 Fri 6:10 pm FC UNITED 07 THE BHOYS A
1112 03/22/19 Fri 6:10 pm GREENE COUNTY COSMOS BOYS U12 FC UNITED 07 A

League Organizer (TM) Logical Solutions, Inc., Elkins Park,