9_BOYS

January
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1536 01/19/19 Sat 6:00 pm WARRIORS 2010 PHOENIX SOCCER CLUB A
1537 01/19/19 Sat 6:50 pm CELTIC 2010 BOYS BLUE 2011 CELTICS WHITE A
1538 01/26/19 Sat 5:00 pm 2011 CELTICS WHITE TIPP CITY DESTROYERS A
1539 01/26/19 Sat 6:00 pm CELTIC 2010 BOYS BLUE WARRIORS 2010 A

February
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1540 02/02/19 Sat 5:00 pm PHOENIX SOCCER CLUB CELTIC 2010 BOYS BLUE A
1541 02/02/19 Sat 6:00 pm TIPP CITY DESTROYERS WARRIORS 2010 A
1542 02/09/19 Sat 5:00 pm WARRIORS 2010 2011 CELTICS WHITE A
1543 02/09/19 Sat 6:00 pm TIPP CITY DESTROYERS PHOENIX SOCCER CLUB A
1544 02/16/19 Sat 5:00 pm CELTIC 2010 BOYS BLUE TIPP CITY DESTROYERS A
1545 02/16/19 Sat 6:00 pm 2011 CELTICS WHITE PHOENIX SOCCER CLUB A
1546 02/23/19 Sat 5:00 pm PHOENIX SOCCER CLUB WARRIORS 2010 A
1547 02/23/19 Sat 6:00 pm 2011 CELTICS WHITE CELTIC 2010 BOYS BLUE A
1558 02/28/19 Thu 7:50 pm TIPP CITY DESTROYERS WARRIORS 2010 B

March
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1548 03/02/19 Sat 5:00 pm TIPP CITY DESTROYERS 2011 CELTICS WHITE A
1549 03/02/19 Sat 6:00 pm WARRIORS 2010 CELTIC 2010 BOYS BLUE A
1550 03/09/19 Sat 5:00 pm CELTIC 2010 BOYS BLUE PHOENIX SOCCER CLUB A
1551 03/09/19 Sat 6:00 pm WARRIORS 2010 TIPP CITY DESTROYERS A
1552 03/16/19 Sat 5:00 pm 2011 CELTICS WHITE WARRIORS 2010 A
1553 03/16/19 Sat 6:00 pm PHOENIX SOCCER CLUB TIPP CITY DESTROYERS A
1554 03/23/19 Sat 5:00 pm TIPP CITY DESTROYERS CELTIC 2010 BOYS BLUE A
1555 03/23/19 Sat 6:00 pm PHOENIX SOCCER CLUB 2011 CELTICS WHITE A
1556 03/30/19 Sat 5:00 pm WARRIORS 2010 PHOENIX SOCCER CLUB A
1557 03/30/19 Sat 6:00 pm CELTIC 2010 BOYS BLUE 2011 CELTICS WHITE A

League Organizer (TM) Logical Solutions, Inc., Elkins Park,