HS_BOYSA

January
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1106 01/14/19 Mon 7:50 pm GUNNERS B02 WHITE SAUZ FC A
1107 01/14/19 Mon 8:10 pm CARROLL BLUE SABERS B
1108 01/14/19 Mon 8:40 pm BA FUSION GUNNERS B02 GREEN A
1086 01/21/19 Mon 7:00 pm CARROLL BLUE GUNNERS B02 GREEN A
1087 01/21/19 Mon 7:50 pm SAUZ FC SABERS A
1088 01/28/19 Mon 7:00 pm SABERS BA FUSION A
1089 01/28/19 Mon 7:50 pm SAUZ FC CARROLL BLUE A

February
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1090 02/04/19 Mon 7:00 pm GUNNERS B02 GREEN SAUZ FC A
1091 02/04/19 Mon 7:50 pm BA FUSION CARROLL BLUE A
1092 02/11/19 Mon 7:00 pm CARROLL BLUE SABERS A
1093 02/11/19 Mon 7:50 pm BA FUSION GUNNERS B02 GREEN A
1094 02/18/19 Mon 7:00 pm SAUZ FC BA FUSION A
1095 02/18/19 Mon 7:50 pm SABERS GUNNERS B02 GREEN A
1097 02/25/19 Mon 4:30 pm SABERS SAUZ FC B
1096 02/25/19 Mon 8:40 pm GUNNERS B02 GREEN CARROLL BLUE A

March
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1098 03/04/19 Mon 4:30 pm BA FUSION SABERS A
1099 03/04/19 Mon 4:30 pm CARROLL BLUE SAUZ FC B
1101 03/11/19 Mon 4:30 pm CARROLL BLUE BA FUSION B
1100 03/14/19 Thu 8:40 pm SAUZ FC GUNNERS B02 GREEN B
1103 03/18/19 Mon 6:10 pm GUNNERS B02 GREEN BA FUSION A
1102 03/18/19 Mon 7:00 pm SABERS CARROLL BLUE A
1105 03/25/19 Mon 6:10 pm BA FUSION SABERS A
1104 03/25/19 Mon 7:00 pm GUNNERS B02 GREEN SAUZ FC A

League Organizer (TM) Logical Solutions, Inc., Elkins Park,