HS_BOYSB

January
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1272 01/16/19 Wed 5:30 pm DAYTON CREW DYNAMO A
1273 01/16/19 Wed 8:10 pm COSMOS 02/03 SCOUTING FOR GOALS B
1274 01/16/19 Wed 9:00 pm CARROLL WHITE OHIO STING B
1277 01/23/19 Wed 8:00 pm CARROLL WHITE COSMOS 02/03 B
1276 01/23/19 Wed 8:50 pm OHIO STING DAYTON CREW B
1275 01/28/19 Mon 8:10 pm SCOUTING FOR GOALS GUNNERS B02 WHITE B
1279 01/30/19 Wed 8:10 pm GUNNERS B02 WHITE CARROLL WHITE B
1278 01/30/19 Wed 9:00 pm DYNAMO OHIO STING B

February
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1280 02/04/19 Mon 8:10 pm DAYTON CREW COSMOS 02/03 B
1281 02/06/19 Wed 8:10 pm CARROLL WHITE SCOUTING FOR GOALS B
1283 02/06/19 Wed 9:00 pm DAYTON CREW GUNNERS B02 WHITE B
1282 02/11/19 Mon 8:10 pm COSMOS 02/03 DYNAMO B
1286 02/13/19 Wed 8:10 pm DYNAMO GUNNERS B02 WHITE B
1284 02/13/19 Wed 9:00 pm OHIO STING COSMOS 02/03 B
1285 02/18/19 Mon 8:10 pm SCOUTING FOR GOALS DAYTON CREW B
1287 02/20/19 Wed 8:10 pm DAYTON CREW CARROLL WHITE B
1288 02/20/19 Wed 9:00 pm GUNNERS B02 WHITE OHIO STING B
1289 02/25/19 Mon 7:50 pm DYNAMO SCOUTING FOR GOALS A
1292 02/27/19 Wed 8:40 pm OHIO STING SCOUTING FOR GOALS B

March
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







1290 03/04/19 Mon 7:50 pm COSMOS 02/03 GUNNERS B02 WHITE A
1291 03/04/19 Mon 8:40 pm CARROLL WHITE DYNAMO A
1294 03/11/19 Mon 7:00 pm SCOUTING FOR GOALS COSMOS 02/03 B
1293 03/11/19 Mon 7:50 pm DYNAMO DAYTON CREW A
1295 03/11/19 Mon 7:50 pm OHIO STING CARROLL WHITE B
1296 03/18/19 Mon 7:00 pm GUNNERS B02 WHITE SCOUTING FOR GOALS B
1298 03/18/19 Mon 7:50 pm COSMOS 02/03 CARROLL WHITE A
1297 03/18/19 Mon 7:50 pm DAYTON CREW OHIO STING B
1301 03/25/19 Mon 7:00 pm COSMOS 02/03 DAYTON CREW B
1300 03/25/19 Mon 7:50 pm CARROLL WHITE GUNNERS B02 WHITE B
1299 03/25/19 Mon 8:40 pm OHIO STING DYNAMO B
1302 03/27/19 Wed 7:50 pm GUNNERS B02 WHITE DYNAMO B
1303 03/27/19 Wed 8:40 pm SCOUTING FOR GOALS CARROLL WHITE B

League Organizer (TM) Logical Solutions, Inc., Elkins Park,