MENS_AB

January
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







153 01/15/19 Tue 8:50 pm POWDER HOUNDS DIRTY MIKE & THE BOYS A
154 01/15/19 Tue 9:40 pm JUJU'S JUJU BOT SQUAD A
156 01/22/19 Tue 9:40 pm JUJU'S JUJU POWDER HOUNDS A
155 01/22/19 Tue 10:30 pm BOT SQUAD BALLS DEEP A
158 01/29/19 Tue 9:40 pm BALLS DEEP POWDER HOUNDS A
157 01/29/19 Tue 10:30 pm DIRTY MIKE & THE BOYS JUJU'S JUJU A

February
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







159 02/05/19 Tue 9:40 pm POWDER HOUNDS BOT SQUAD A
160 02/05/19 Tue 10:30 pm BALLS DEEP DIRTY MIKE & THE BOYS A
161 02/12/19 Tue 9:40 pm JUJU'S JUJU BALLS DEEP A
162 02/12/19 Tue 10:30 pm BOT SQUAD DIRTY MIKE & THE BOYS A
164 02/19/19 Tue 9:40 pm BOT SQUAD JUJU'S JUJU A
163 02/19/19 Tue 10:30 pm DIRTY MIKE & THE BOYS POWDER HOUNDS A
165 02/26/19 Tue 9:30 pm BALLS DEEP BOT SQUAD A
166 02/26/19 Tue 10:20 pm POWDER HOUNDS JUJU'S JUJU A

March
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







168 03/05/19 Tue 9:30 pm POWDER HOUNDS BALLS DEEP A
167 03/05/19 Tue 10:20 pm JUJU'S JUJU DIRTY MIKE & THE BOYS A
169 03/12/19 Tue 9:30 pm BOT SQUAD POWDER HOUNDS A
170 03/12/19 Tue 10:20 pm DIRTY MIKE & THE BOYS BALLS DEEP A
171 03/19/19 Tue 9:30 pm BALLS DEEP JUJU'S JUJU A
172 03/19/19 Tue 10:20 pm DIRTY MIKE & THE BOYS BOT SQUAD A
174 03/26/19 Tue 9:30 pm JUJU'S JUJU BOT SQUAD A
1137 03/26/19 Tue 9:30 pm BALLS DEEP RED DEVILS B
173 03/26/19 Tue 10:20 pm POWDER HOUNDS DIRTY MIKE & THE BOYS A

League Organizer (TM) Logical Solutions, Inc., Elkins Park,