HS_BOYS

November
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







605 11/21/22 Mon 7:30 pm KR COUGARS ROBERTUS UNITED A
606 11/21/22 Mon 8:30 pm MCFC SCORPIONS MEXICO FC A
604 11/23/22 Wed 5:50 pm GREENVIEW SAUZ FC B
602 11/23/22 Wed 6:40 pm BSC 08 SPLEX B
603 11/23/22 Wed 7:30 pm BUTLER UNITED SHAWNEE MENS SOCCER B
607 11/28/22 Mon 7:30 pm SAUZ FC KR COUGARS A
609 11/28/22 Mon 8:30 pm MEXICO FC BSC 08 A
608 11/30/22 Wed 5:50 pm ROBERTUS UNITED MCFC SCORPIONS B
610 11/30/22 Wed 6:40 pm SHAWNEE MENS SOCCER GREENVIEW B
611 11/30/22 Wed 7:30 pm SPLEX BUTLER UNITED B

December
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







614 12/05/22 Mon 7:30 pm KR COUGARS SHAWNEE MENS SOCCER A
612 12/05/22 Mon 8:30 pm MEXICO FC ROBERTUS UNITED A
613 12/07/22 Wed 5:50 pm GREENVIEW SPLEX B
615 12/07/22 Wed 6:40 pm MCFC SCORPIONS SAUZ FC B
616 12/07/22 Wed 7:30 pm BSC 08 BUTLER UNITED B
637 12/12/22 Mon 7:30 pm KR COUGARS MCFC SCORPIONS A
640 12/12/22 Mon 8:30 pm GREENVIEW MEXICO FC A
639 12/14/22 Wed 5:50 pm BUTLER UNITED ROBERTUS UNITED B
638 12/14/22 Wed 6:40 pm SPLEX SAUZ FC B
641 12/14/22 Wed 7:30 pm SHAWNEE MENS SOCCER BSC 08 B
622 12/19/22 Mon 7:30 pm KR COUGARS BUTLER UNITED A
625 12/19/22 Mon 8:30 pm MEXICO FC SHAWNEE MENS SOCCER A
624 12/21/22 Wed 5:50 pm MCFC SCORPIONS SPLEX B
623 12/21/22 Wed 6:40 pm BSC 08 GREENVIEW B
626 12/21/22 Wed 7:30 pm ROBERTUS UNITED SAUZ FC B
631 12/26/22 Mon 7:30 pm GREENVIEW KR COUGARS A
629 12/26/22 Mon 8:30 pm SPLEX MEXICO FC A
630 12/28/22 Wed 6:40 pm BUTLER UNITED MCFC SCORPIONS B
628 12/28/22 Wed 7:30 pm SAUZ FC BSC 08 B
627 12/28/22 Wed 8:30 pm SHAWNEE MENS SOCCER ROBERTUS UNITED B

January
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







635 01/02/23 Mon 7:40 pm BSC 08 KR COUGARS A
636 01/02/23 Mon 7:40 pm SAUZ FC SHAWNEE MENS SOCCER B
634 01/02/23 Mon 8:30 pm MEXICO FC BUTLER UNITED A
632 01/04/23 Wed 8:00 pm ROBERTUS UNITED SPLEX A
633 01/04/23 Wed 8:00 pm MCFC SCORPIONS GREENVIEW B
619 01/09/23 Mon 7:40 pm SHAWNEE MENS SOCCER MCFC SCORPIONS B
617 01/09/23 Mon 7:50 pm SPLEX KR COUGARS A
618 01/09/23 Mon 8:40 pm SAUZ FC MEXICO FC A
620 01/11/23 Wed 8:00 pm ROBERTUS UNITED BSC 08 A
621 01/11/23 Wed 8:00 pm BUTLER UNITED GREENVIEW B
642 01/16/23 Mon 7:40 pm ROBERTUS UNITED GREENVIEW A
644 01/16/23 Mon 7:40 pm BSC 08 MCFC SCORPIONS B
643 01/16/23 Mon 8:30 pm MEXICO FC KR COUGARS B
645 01/18/23 Wed 8:00 pm SAUZ FC BUTLER UNITED A
646 01/18/23 Wed 8:00 pm SHAWNEE MENS SOCCER SPLEX B

League Organizer (TM) Logical Solutions, Inc., Elkins Park,