HS_GIRLS

November
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







716 11/17/22 Thu 5:00 pm TED LASSO FC JETS A
717 11/17/22 Thu 6:00 pm SHAWNEE HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS SOCCER THE MESSI ROOMS A
718 11/17/22 Thu 7:10 pm BUSC G05 BLACK GAME OF THROW INS B
719 11/22/22 Tue 5:20 pm THE MESSI ROOMS BULLDOGS A
720 11/22/22 Tue 6:10 pm GAME OF THROW INS TED LASSO FC A
721 11/22/22 Tue 7:10 pm BUSC G05 BLACK SHAWNEE HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS SOCCER B
723 11/29/22 Tue 5:30 pm BULLDOGS BUSC G05 BLACK B
722 11/29/22 Tue 6:20 pm JETS GAME OF THROW INS B
724 11/29/22 Tue 7:10 pm TED LASSO FC SHAWNEE HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS SOCCER B

December
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







726 12/06/22 Tue 5:30 pm SHAWNEE HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS SOCCER JETS B
725 12/06/22 Tue 6:20 pm BUSC G05 BLACK THE MESSI ROOMS B
727 12/06/22 Tue 7:10 pm TED LASSO FC BULLDOGS B
728 12/13/22 Tue 5:30 pm GAME OF THROW INS SHAWNEE HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS SOCCER B
729 12/13/22 Tue 6:20 pm THE MESSI ROOMS TED LASSO FC B
730 12/13/22 Tue 7:10 pm JETS BULLDOGS B
731 12/20/22 Tue 5:30 pm TED LASSO FC BUSC G05 BLACK B
732 12/20/22 Tue 6:20 pm BULLDOGS GAME OF THROW INS B
733 12/20/22 Tue 7:10 pm JETS THE MESSI ROOMS B
734 12/27/22 Tue 5:30 pm SHAWNEE HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS SOCCER BULLDOGS B
735 12/27/22 Tue 6:20 pm BUSC G05 BLACK JETS B
736 12/27/22 Tue 7:10 pm GAME OF THROW INS THE MESSI ROOMS B

January
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







739 01/03/23 Tue 6:00 pm GAME OF THROW INS BUSC G05 BLACK B
737 01/03/23 Tue 7:00 pm JETS TED LASSO FC B
738 01/05/23 Thu 8:00 pm THE MESSI ROOMS SHAWNEE HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS SOCCER B
740 01/10/23 Tue 6:00 pm BULLDOGS THE MESSI ROOMS B
741 01/10/23 Tue 7:00 pm TED LASSO FC GAME OF THROW INS B
742 01/12/23 Thu 8:00 pm SHAWNEE HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS SOCCER BUSC G05 BLACK B
743 01/17/23 Tue 6:00 pm GAME OF THROW INS JETS B
744 01/17/23 Tue 7:00 pm BUSC G05 BLACK BULLDOGS B
745 01/19/23 Thu 8:00 pm SHAWNEE HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS SOCCER TED LASSO FC B
746 01/24/23 Tue 6:00 pm BULLDOGS JETS B
747 01/24/23 Tue 7:00 pm THE MESSI ROOMS BUSC G05 BLACK B

League Organizer (TM) Logical Solutions, Inc., Elkins Park,