MENS_B

November
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







671 11/23/22 Wed 7:30 pm THE GRADY BUNCH MANCHESTHAIR UNITED A
670 11/23/22 Wed 8:30 pm DYT FC TEAM AIDA A
669 11/23/22 Wed 9:20 pm DIRTY MIKE & THE BOYS TODD'S SHOULDER FC A
672 11/30/22 Wed 7:30 pm TEAM AIDA THE GRADY BUNCH A
674 11/30/22 Wed 8:30 pm TODD'S SHOULDER FC DYT FC A
673 11/30/22 Wed 9:20 pm MANCHESTHAIR UNITED DIRTY MIKE & THE BOYS A

December
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







675 12/07/22 Wed 7:30 pm MANCHESTHAIR UNITED TEAM AIDA A
676 12/07/22 Wed 8:30 pm THE GRADY BUNCH TODD'S SHOULDER FC A
677 12/07/22 Wed 9:20 pm DIRTY MIKE & THE BOYS DYT FC A
678 12/14/22 Wed 7:30 pm DYT FC THE GRADY BUNCH A
679 12/14/22 Wed 8:30 pm TODD'S SHOULDER FC MANCHESTHAIR UNITED A
680 12/14/22 Wed 9:20 pm TEAM AIDA DIRTY MIKE & THE BOYS A
681 12/21/22 Wed 7:30 pm MANCHESTHAIR UNITED DYT FC A
683 12/21/22 Wed 8:30 pm TEAM AIDA TODD'S SHOULDER FC A
682 12/21/22 Wed 9:20 pm DIRTY MIKE & THE BOYS THE GRADY BUNCH A
686 12/28/22 Wed 7:30 pm MANCHESTHAIR UNITED THE GRADY BUNCH A
685 12/28/22 Wed 8:30 pm TEAM AIDA DYT FC A
684 12/28/22 Wed 9:20 pm TODD'S SHOULDER FC DIRTY MIKE & THE BOYS A

January
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







689 01/04/23 Wed 8:50 pm DYT FC TODD'S SHOULDER FC A
687 01/04/23 Wed 8:50 pm THE GRADY BUNCH TEAM AIDA B
688 01/04/23 Wed 9:40 pm DIRTY MIKE & THE BOYS MANCHESTHAIR UNITED A
691 01/11/23 Wed 8:50 pm TODD'S SHOULDER FC THE GRADY BUNCH A
690 01/11/23 Wed 8:50 pm TEAM AIDA MANCHESTHAIR UNITED B
692 01/11/23 Wed 9:40 pm DYT FC DIRTY MIKE & THE BOYS A
694 01/18/23 Wed 8:50 pm MANCHESTHAIR UNITED TODD'S SHOULDER FC A
693 01/18/23 Wed 8:50 pm THE GRADY BUNCH DYT FC B
695 01/18/23 Wed 9:40 pm DIRTY MIKE & THE BOYS TEAM AIDA A
697 01/24/23 Tue 9:50 pm POWDER HOUNDS DIRTY MIKE & THE BOYS A

League Organizer (TM) Logical Solutions, Inc., Elkins Park,